I hope that you will find the following testimonials helpful and informative.

It is with pleasure that I endorse Joanne Salem. Joanne assisted me on several investigations while I was a member of the NYPD Cold Case Squad. With minimal information given, Joanne’s accuracy was incredible. She was so dead on with some of the facts it was scary. To show her gifts and talents, she did a private reading for me that was totally targeted. Now that I am retired, I have no problem speaking freely about Joanne’s abilities. I will not discuss specifics on cases but will go on record suggesting that more police departments and District Attorney’s offices should utilize Joanne. I plan on using Joanne and her remarkable gifts, talents, and abilities again in the future in my Private Investigating Business.
— Mark W. Valencia 2/06
Retired NYPD Detective Cold Case Squad
Current New York State Private Investigator


It is with great pleasure that I tell you about the special talent Joanne Salem has. I’ve known Joanne for years and frequently rely on her judgment with respect to my love life, professional pursuits, and financial investments. Joanne has been regularly on the money whenever I consult her. Even when the news is bad, she projects with sensitivity, clarity, and Patience. Joanne has made many guest appearances on radio station talk shows. Over the years, she has shared the microphone with many of my listeners in New York and elsewhere. Once you’ve heard her, you’d be compelled to listen to her advice.
Again, it is an honor and a pleasure to endorse her work.
— Wayne Gillman 1/07
Director of News and Public Affairs
WLIB- WBLS Radio


Joanne was like talking with an old friend. Her reading was accurate about what I have been dealing with for the last 2 years. She was very clear that she doesn’t guess and that she was only passing along the info she received. I appreciated her direct and easy-to-understand communication. I look forward to some of the information coming to pass. She was also clear about reminding me to “be careful what I wish for” and to “focus on the positive.” I’ll definitely be calling Joanne in the future. Thanks!
posted on April 20, 2021, by Marsha Rodriquez


Wow! I love this lady! I have been to many psychics in the past, but Joanne is the real deal. She is very direct with her predictions and tells you as it is. You feel immediately at ease with her and can ask her anything you want to know. I thoroughly recommend her
posted on April 19, 2021, by Pollyanna Edwards


I’ve read with Joanne a few times and have so much respect for her and her abilities. In our last conversation, I asked for a general reading about what to expect in my love life. She told me about 3 people coming my way, and 2 have already appeared. She said one would be in real estate and would be so busy it wouldn’t work. I was doubtful, but it happened exactly as she said! Looking forward to her upcoming predictions. She’s reliable, so friendly and accurate!
posted on April 9, 2021, by Cardyn Strian


8 months after my 1st reading with Joanne, the following happened. My relationship with someone I love was restored last December. A former boss (who was difficult) was let go a few months ago. Joanne got these right. She told me I’d receive money because of good karma. And I did. I’m a person of faith. I didn’t meet Joanne by accident. God makes every person cross my path for a reason. There’s still one more thing Joanne’s helping me with. Please contact Joanne soon. She’s honest and sincere.
posted on April 9, 2021, by Nick Free


This is my 3rd review. I started consulting with Joanne in July 2020. I’ve had regular readings with her. I’m a person of faith and pray and meditate twice a day. My faith in the Supreme Being has been strengthened because of Joanne’s readings. She would tell me there’s divine intervention. The angels are looking favorably at my prayers and requests. My friendship with POI was restored in Dec 2020. Joanne always reminded me to be patient. I’m no longer impatient. Prayers help a lot.
posted on February 21, 2021, by Nick Free


Not only is Joanne a wonderful psychic, but she is also a very compassionate and caring person. Sometimes I call her in a panic (that I know is of my own making), and she calms me down and explains how the situation truly is. She never, ever thinks your problems are stupid or silly but realizes they are important to you! I also so appreciate that she’s honest and kindly tells her clients the truth. You cannot go wrong with Joanne!
posted on February 15, 2021, by Pamela Suzan


Back in July 2020, I had a reading with Joanne about our CEO. I just mentioned the name, and Joanne was able to read the CEO’s energy. Joanne’s description and character were on point. She also mentioned that CEO won’t stay much longer. Just before Christmas Day, the CEO decided to leave the company. Thanks, Joanne!
posted on January 15, 2021, by Nick Free


I’ve spoken to Joanne several times, until this last time, I had a longer reading than most. It was so spot on, and I was stunned at what she was telling me. She will amaze you. She’s very accurate and direct, non of that bs nonsense. I highly recommend her. I will keep going back to her with updates and for new reading.
posted on January 11, 2021, by Vanessa Salazar


I have had several readings with Joanne, and she was completely accurate about my career situation. In September, she saw that within 3 months, I would get a promotion, and more money but that it would also come with a lot of work. It is now the end of November, and last week I was offered a promotion after being assigned two new projects that are a lot of work! I will become a part of the leadership team, and am so blown away! I will keep returning to Joanne. She is amazing!
posted on November 29, 2020, by Stacy Ellison


When you are browsing through psychics, please consider Joanne. I rely on her to give me honest, correct information the way she sees it, and I can count on her for all of it. She is unbelievably friendly and will put you at ease and always make you feel that your problems are important, and she wants to help. You will love her! She is phenomenal!!
posted on July 29, 2020, by Patricia Linnen


I had my first reading with Joanne. She’s originally from New York, so we had an instant connection and made the reading pleasant. She was spot on when she mentioned my work and bosses. She made reference to a relationship issue which I would need to work on. I’ll regroup with her in the fall. July 20, 2020
posted on July 20, 2020, by Nick Free

Joanne has a beautiful gift! One of my closest friends recommended her, and I have been using her since. Whether it was regarding work or my relationship, every detail and prediction she made proved factual. Her advice is incredible- and has saved my butt on many occasions. Also, not to mention she’s incredibly real- I’d do a girl’s night with her in a minute!! If you are looking for a thorough/honest reading filled with love and guidance, she’s for you!
posted on June 29, 2020, by Cara Giordano


Well, Joanne was right again! She has been leading me along for the last 18 months with a relationship that has baffled me, and it is all coming to pass exactly as she thought. She has been a saint in listening to all my concerns and has always given me frank, truthful advice. You won’t go wrong by having a reading with her!!!!
posted on June 22, 2020, by Pamela Suzan


Joanne has read for me a few times. She is right on. Joanne has guided me through some tough times. She thinks of you as a friend she would like to help. I’m looking forward to continuing my journey with her.
posted on June 13, 2020, by Stephanie Johnson

Joanne helped me so much! When I called, I was in a really bad place, and she immediately alleviated my pain by answering the question I had within a minute of our consult. She caught on to small details I never asked about, and her cheerfulness helped lift my spirits. I feel so much better after our meeting.
posted on May 16, 2020, by Megan Glendinning


Joann was so spot on with my reading. All I can say is Wow! She is truly amazing, and she has good vibes.
posted on May 4, 2020, by Cara Reed


Joanne was great. She really tuned in on what I thought was impossible and made me feel comfortable. I was happy to know my boyfriend is in love with me, just a little damaged, so he requires more patience. I believe what she told me and will definitely call her again. She makes an effort to fit you into her schedule.
posted on April 13, 2020, by Courtney Stokes


Joanne is THE BEST!!! I have read with her 4 times now, and she is the most accurate Reader I have ever read with. I love her soul and energy. She gets my personality and understands how to relate with me. I will continue to use her as my personal Reader. She always gets back to me promptly when I want to schedule a reading.
posted on April 12, 2020, by Christine Gentry


Again and again, Joann is so amazing. I can not wait to update her on all predictions to pass. Thank you for always being so warm, comforting, and fun to talk to!
posted on March 29, 2020, by Lesley Lovett


Joanne Salem is the real deal! She has told me over and over that, the man in my life would be back and not give up, and it is happening just the way she predicted. She has listened to all my doubts and worries and has given me honest, straightforward advice, and listened to me with humor and compassion. I have given her a review before, but I just needed to update it. She is truly a wonderful psychic and person! You will love her!
posted on March 23, 2020, by Pat Schumacher


Thanks, Joanne!! I highly enjoyed our conversation. I’m super happy that you did not sugarcoat my situation and provided me with intel on how things are going to transpire. I look forward to what you saw coming ahead. I’ll take your advice and be patient 😉 Thanks again, and will be in touch!
posted on March 17, 2020, by Donna Bicirra


I had two readings that were spot on!! It gives very detailed information and narrows in on exactly what is going on. I feel very grateful to find someone who is so honest and direct in the information given. I look forward to speaking with Joanne and can’t wait for our next reading! Call her you will not be disappointed!
posted on February 12, 2020, by Gwenn Galvin-Bello


One of the best readings I have had!! Joanne not only answered burdening questions that I had but gave me hope and comfort. Our conversation flowed so naturally, like talking to a motherly figure; I felt the love and care in her voice. ♥ Thank you for the confirmations, and I can’t wait to update you soon!
posted on March 1, 2020, by Jordan Ashley


Almost 8 yrs ago, I started speaking with Joanne after a sudden split up. She saw that the person in question would come back, couldn’t delineate when like free will and personal choice can skew time frames. That said, we spoke about multiple things the last many years, and even without asking, she’d come back to this person coming back. It had been a while, but an out-of-the-blue contact, 8 yrs later, has brought us back together! If Joanne sees something happening, it will. It did for me 8 yrs later.
posted on February 3, 2020, by Jeremy Kurtzweil


I had my second reading with Joanne last Friday. She is very attentive and easy to talk to, and her predictions were consistent. I felt much better after talking to her. I will leave another comment once the predictions come to fruition. Thank you for talking to me, Joanne. And I apologize for not communicating well during our conversation.
posted on January 12, 2020, by Jac Cooke


Thank you, Joanne, for your warmth, insight, and accuracy. I say that because you understood the situation I’m in and what to tell me about them. I trust your readings. You get right to the issues & point with grace, humor and yet never sugarcoat the truth. I’m a repeat client as you really see people & situations the way they are. I can and do trust you. Many thanks again. You’re the best.
posted on January 3, 2020, by Stefanie Mackenzie


Joanne was incredible. You can tell she really cares about her clients. After going through the most difficult time in my life, Joanne helped me to see that I dodged the biggest bullet and what would have been an awful situation and gave me the most positive predictions for the future. I cannot wait for them to come to pass. She was incredibly funny and lovely to talk to. She also helped me to understand I am not intuitive and gifted then I knew. This was an incredible reading
posted on December 8, 2019, by Lesley Jacobs


About 6 months ago, the man in my life decided he needed some space, and I thought that, unfortunately, that was the end of it. Joanne repeatedly told me that he would be in contact and that it wasn’t over and not to give up. I truly believed her because she is so very honest with her clients. My birthday was over the weekend, and I unexpectedly received flowers from that man! All I could think was Joanne was right! She is amazing, and I recommend her highly!!!
posted on November 18, 2019, by Pat Schumache


I just wanted to write a review for Joanne and say how wonderful she is. She’s very compassionate as always taken time with her readings; it is always very quick to respond and get you and when she can. She definitely cares for her client immensely. I’m so happy that I found her she’s really helped me through some very difficult things. She’s definitely sincere, and her readings always resonate with what is going on in my life. Thank you so much for always being there, Joanne.
posted on October 21, 2019, by Amber Ganey


Joanne was so warm and funny, very easy to talk to, and gave me information that really helped lift my mood. It was a relief to have some validation. I found the 30 minutes I spent speaking to her to be the best investment! I’ll definitely reach out to her again if I need intuitive guidance. She was clear and direct; I’m grateful I was led to her. Thank you, Joanne for helping me shift into a positive mindset.
posted on October 16, 2019, by Susan Flanagan


I have had readings from Joanne for over a year now, and I count on her to give me honest, spot-on advice. Recently, after a breakup with the man in my life, she kept telling me that it wasn’t over and that he would be in contact with me. After 5 months it finally happened, and all I could think was that Joanne told me so! LOL! She is the best because she tells you the TRUTH the way she sees it. I truly think she has a gift and I’m sure that I will contact her in the future!
posted on September 18, 2019, by Pamela Pryor


I had the pleasure of a reading with Joanne today. I appreciated the way she was very personable and non-judgmental. The insight and information she provided about my POI and I were so accurate to our relationship, as well as information she provided about my deceased father and career goals. She is truly a blessing, and I am so happy that our paths have crossed. I highly recommend her services and will be contacting her again in the future.
posted on September 13, 2019, by Patricia Jones


I had an amazing and refreshing reading with Joanne. She confirmed and described everything that was going on in my personal life. I’m grateful for the confirmation, and it has definitely sparked a light inside of me with my direction moving forward. Her warmth and great sense of humor are quite delightful! Thank you so much, and not only would I recommend people to Joanne, I look forward to another session with her in the near future! XO
posted on September 10, 2019, by Barbara Aubry


I had my first reading with Joanne today, and to my surprise, she made herself available way sooner than I expected because I told her I needed her ASAP! She was a pleasure to speak with and didn’t sugarcoat anything. She explained things I was uncertain of as well. And gave me advice that I followed today as well, and it definitely helped my situation and, more importantly, helped dissolve anger and resentment I’ve been harboring towards the POI. I definitely recommend her! Thanks again, Joanne!
posted on August 25, 2019, by Julie Raub


Joanne knew things without me telling her. Without a word from me, she confirmed what I believed to be true of someone as well as one of the things I do for work now. What she picked up on and revealed allowed me to feel confident in making two very big decisions. She also saw that I would get an offer in a very specific field. She nailed it. Her prediction came to pass. I love her humor and the fact that she is quick, direct, and very accurate. Joanne has made me feel at ease.
posted on August 13, 2019, by Jessica Barros


Thank you again, Joanne! It was my privilege and pleasure to have my third or fourth reading from Joanne yesterday. I was again in a place where I needed some guidance and advice that I would only get from Joanne. I’ve learned she’s going to be able to brush aside the unimportant things I can’t see or hear, and gave me the basics & truth about my situations. Sure enough, she helped me get to where I needed to be with her skill, charm, and delightful personality. Don’t hesitate.
posted on August 2, 2019, by Stefanie MacKenzie


I had the pleasure of talking to Joanne; she responded to me quickly and was very accurate in the things she said. After her reading, I felt reassured. If this rating has 5 stars, I would give her 10.
posted on July 18, 2019, by Sara Farfan


I recently had a review with Joanne, and she was amazing! Very direct and answered all my questions without hesitation, and I felt very confident what she was telling me was accurate and the overall reading was very comforting and gave me hope again 🙂
posted on July 15, 2019, by Nicole Payne


I love Joanne. She re-affirmed things she had told me in previous readings. She removed a great weight from my heavy heart. Bless you, Joanne.
posted on July 14, 2019, by Marcia Cohen


Joanne immediately made me feel at ease. I knew that she would tell me the truth. I could actually feel the ebb and flow of our connection as we went through the process together. I’ve talked to 2 other psychics before and never felt what I did with Joanne. The information I received was spot on. It registered within me in such a way I can’t find the words to express it. Joanne is a truly gifted person. Her intuitions and Tarot reading were accurate, truthful. I will be calling again:-)
posted on June 5, 2019, by Cecily Malvini


I had my first reading with Joanne. She gave me wonderful insights about people I have been worrying about, insights that never occurred to me. She really picked up on my anxiety, and I feel so much calmer now. I can’t wait until my next reading with her. I really like her.
posted on April 12, 2019, by Marcia Cohen


Joanne was really down to earth and gives it straight. I had a reading with her, and it felt like I was talking to a friend. I would highly recommend her.
posted on April 10, 2019, by Susan Kohl


If you are looking for a compassionate, funny, right-on psychic, Joanne is the one for you! I have been calling her for the last year and she is now my “go-to person” when I need advice. She has great availability and tries very hard to accommodate your schedule. I love the fact that above anything else, she tells you what she honestly feels and hears about your situation with no-nonsense. She is the best and you will love her! You will not regret a reading with Joanne!
posted on April 4, 2019, by Pam Pryor


It was my first reading with Joanne and it was great. She was spot on and gave me the details and insight I was looking for, her little details were amazing. She was honest, super friendly, and easy to talk to with a great sense of humor. She also gave me great advice. I will be talking to her more.
posted on March 27, 2019, by Sara Murphy


Awesome reading, never sugar coats, always a pleasure reading with you
posted on February 1, 2019, by Laverdis Tanner


Joanne is an amazing psychic! Have been reading with her for years now, and she has never steered me wrong in any of our discussions and love her to death! She is honest, caring, and won’t BS you or sugarcoat things. And above all else, she is an amazing person that cares about those who seek her guidance!
posted on January 26, 2019, by Jeremy Kurzweil


It’s my first time reading with Joanne. She’s such a lovely lady, honest, caring, calming, and with a sense of humor. She’s spot on to my situation and the person of my interest. Really appreciate all her insights that allow me for clear thought to make my decision. Thank you, Joanne!
posted on January 12, 2019, by Evon Ho


Joanne has been reading me for over 10 years. I feel she is more like a sister than a psychic…she is straight to the point, she reads from the heart, and I feel like I have known her all of my life…she truly cares about her clients. I enjoy our talks and she is always on the money, even when I don’t listen. I don’t know what I would do without her in my life…she is gifted and caring. I would highly recommend her…
posted on December 23, 2018, by Barbara Pascallis


Joanne was able to tell me my exact situation before I said one word…. her accuracy on all areas and people in my life was spot on… she really took her time to tell me what I needed to know and made sure I was comfortable with her message both the hard truth and pleasant surprises… I was not rushed one bit and able to get all my questions answered clearly. Highly recommend her and will call her again
posted on December 21, 2018, by Nicoy Weiss


Joanne is an absolutely fabulous reader…she is honest, funny, and completely right on. I love that she doesn’t beat around the bush and tells you the truth in a kind manner. She listens very carefully and then gives accurate, compassionate information. I have had several readings with Joanne and I trust her to clarify any situation and help me make sense of it. I would recommend her HIGHLY to anyone!
posted on November 27, 2018, by Pamela Suzan


I recently had a reading with Joanne and it was just great! Joanne has a terrific sense of humor and is extremely empathetic with your problems. My reading was at the end of her day and she was extremely attentive, understood my problem, and gave me great advice. I love that she tells me the truth and helps me think things out. Just a terrific reading!!!
posted on September 25, 2018, by Pamela Prior


Wow! I had a wonderful reading yesterday with Joanne. Before my conversation with her, I was riddled with anxiety and really had many questions for her which she so quickly tuned in to and answered. I definitely recommend her; she has a gift!
posted on August 18, 2018 by Meghna Schoenberg


I found Joanne to be very intuitive and knew exactly what was going on in my life. Thank you for the great advice, I feel like a weight is lifted off my shoulders already.
posted on August 17, 2018, by Joanne Nolan


I just had a reading via Skype. I am overseas right now and wondering how that goes. But once Joanne starts reading, she pointed my situation ( I was busy with everything, tired of all the things I have to handle, etc. ) right away and gave me couple advice. There will be a process but it will be healed and there is hope. It was a very wonderful, warm reading. If you want to get some reading, I highly recommend Joanne.
posted on June 2, 2018, by Aki Riewald


I had the most wonderful first reading with Joanne yesterday. She is funny, smart, and insightful and is the real deal. I felt she was truthful about what she was seeing and that is most appreciated in a reader. It is important to me that I’m being told the truth…not just what I want to hear. I felt like I could tell her anything and she would understand. I definitely plan on calling her again for her guidance!
posted on May 10, 2018, by Pamela Suzan


My first reading with Joanne, and wow, was she on target! She connected immediately and was able to pick up family members and give me guidance and very specific answers! Thank you so much, Joanne .. a wonderful reading to help us on our path.
posted on March 23, 2018, by Barbara Lorenz


Joanne quickly saw my relationship and accurately saw the physical distance between us as well as certain character traits he embodies. She saw money coming to me (which is through inheritance and a lawsuit). She saw the hardships I have endured the last 2 years (with the loss of both of my parents). She saw the increase in money from my work (I had just received a bonus). She is really connected to spirit, and her delivery is kind but direct. She states it like it is. Thank you, Joanne.
posted on March 23, 2018, Christine Norfleet


Not only does Joanne have her own cool style, but talking to her is like talking to a friend. She doesn’t push opinions. She calls it as she sees it. What I like about her is, she does align with many different psychics theories which I have been told, but she puts her own spin on it. Although she gave me a very matter-of-fact reading, she counterbalanced any “possible” negative outcome with some positive insight. I appreciated that. She, in my opinion, is genuinely awesome. Thanks

posted on February 20, 2018, by Rick Henneberry


I have had Joanne do readings for me for about 10 years now! She is just amazing with her intuition and accuracy every time she has read for me! I have to say that her predictions always come to pass! She has helped me tremendously throughout my life! I love her and highly recommend her to help guide you towards a good and happy life!

posted on January 5, 2018, by Nicole Buzzeo


I had a reading with Joanne on 12/22/2017. She was fast to contact me despite the upcoming holiday. My reading was delivered with compassion and helped me feel uplifted and more optimistic. Joanne was very helpful. Thank you!

posted on December 29, 2017, by Dana Stonecipher


She was great! Hope to speak to her again soon.

posted on October 26, 2017, by Daniele Castro


Joanne is fantastic! Her readings are accurate and really resonate! She’s consistent from reading to reading which validates there is no mistaking the messages she receives. She also has a wonderful sense of humor. She is wonderful, call her!

posted on October 22, 2017, by Olga Salamanca


I had the pleasure of having my first tarot reading with Joanne today, and she did not disappoint! She was able to give me insight into the issues that have been plaguing me recently. She was able to hone in on two of my major issues and provide some welcome relief for me. She made no false promises, as many do, and made me feel extremely comfortable during the reading. I will definitely be using her on an ongoing basis and highly recommend her! Thank you, Joanne!!

posted on September 30, 2017, by Shelley Foreman


I have and still am going through a really rough time when it comes to a love relationship with someone whom I feel has no interest or thoughts of me. Joanne has always been there to bring me back down earth and tell me to be patient and behave myself along with insights into what is going on with this person in their life so that I can better understand them. I am very thankful to have found Joanne to help me get through this. I would be lost without her help.

posted on September 4, 2017, by Donna Young


This was my second reading with Joanne. I’m so pleased and impressed with her insight and with the depth of my reading. I had some very specific questions, which she answered. I was so impressed, again, with her warmth and accuracy. She’s correct in that she is forthright, but I prize that in someone. Truth is something which should be presented whole, and she does. Many thanks, Joanne. You’re a treasure.

posted on September 2, 2017, by Stefanie Mackenzie


I was able to schedule my first reading with Joanne very quickly, which I greatly appreciated. She really helped me. She doesn’t sugarcoat, and she’s honest, but she has a calm and kind delivery. She said things I didn’t even know I needed to hear, and she took her time with me and was very attentive. I walked away from the conversation with a weight off my shoulders.

posted on July 22, 2017, by Meagan Meredith


I recently had my first reading with Joanne. She is very kind, encouraging, and to the point. I am inspired by her advice, and I hope that her predictions come true!
posted on June 10, 2017, by Jodi Williams

I had a 30-minute telephone reading with Joanne. She is very intuitive and on target. It was such a pleasure to speak with her, on many subjects. I would definitely recommend her, as I myself will call her again.
posted on May 19, 2017, by Julie Ferrone


I had my first reading with Joanne the other day, and I have to say that she really was kind and comforting as I was in a very bad way. She even got me to smile. A few short days later, every single thing that she told me, from the color I would choose to paint my room to a man that I had been hoping and waiting for all came into play. I am totally flawed by this woman. I will never read with anyone else. Highly recommended.
posted on May 15, 2017, by Margaret Buscemi


I had a reading with Joanne yesterday and felt so much more at ease once I was done speaking with her. I was feeling very unsteady and anxious, and she answered my questions and confirmed some items that I suspected but didn’t know 100%. She really has a way of making you feel more peaceful. I will definitely be contacting her again in the future if I need more clarity or direction. Thank you!!
posted on May 14, 2017, by Jennifer Elorreaga


I have had several readings with Joanne – she is kind, caring, and always there when you’re most in need. The readings I have had so far have proven accurate, and she has helped me through some of my darkest moments. She does not waste any time getting to the point – telling the truth in a gentle and encouraging way. She is simply remarkable – a truly gifted lady.
posted on April 29, 2017, by Catherine C


I spoke with Joanne about my current job situation, and provided some great advice and insight. Provided more information on what to do in the next steps. I recommend her!
posted on April 25, 2017, by Kathy Hakzell


I had a reading with Joanne Salem, and she was wonderful. She was very detailed; she hit the nail on the head, and I will contact her again for an update. She gave me dates that have come true and people’s names that she has no way of knowing. I was very happy and shocked that she knew so much about me. She really is right on target with what she says. Call her; you will not regret it.
posted on April 7, 2017, by Sarah Newins


♥ I’ve just returned from my first reading with Joanne. She was just wonderful! I’ve had several of the worst years I’ve ever had in every way possible. I went for a reading, and she set my mind at ease and gave me some very wise and accurate observations about things. I feel very peaceful and at ease now, knowing that the bad times are all but over. Don’t hesitate about going to see her. She is a straight shooter, which I appreciate.
posted on March 28, 2017, by Stefanie Mackenzie


I was such a hot mess when I called Joanne. She was able to tune in to the parties involved and the situation at hand with such accuracy! Her predictions are on par with what I felt was going to happen and what was told to me by our local psychic here in town. She will tell you like it is (good or bad). Joanne has such a beautiful soul. I was led to her for a reason. She truly is an angel in disguise. Don’t hesitate to call her if you want accuracy, a dose of compassion, and humor!
posted on March 21, 2017, by Lynne Thomas


I just had an amazing reading with Joanne. She was spot on with my current situation, and I can’t wait to see everything come to fruition. She really gave me a ton of relief. I’ll definitely be staying in touch with her often!
posted on March 12, 2017, by Sydney Wesley


Joanne was amazing!!! She was right on with everything she said. She made me feel so at ease and comfortable. I will definitely be using her again! Thanks, Joanne, for everything!!!
posted on March 11, 2017, by Kimberly Edmonds


I have had two readings by Joanne, and both have been very accurate. Several months ago, she shared that I would be making more money through work, and sure enough, an opportunity came to me. She also said I’d be meeting two people around the holidays, which also happened (descriptions were pretty exact). This time, she shared some insights into a person close to me, which was helpful in guiding me.
posted on February 26, 2017, by May Smith


Joanne is terrific! I brought her in to do readings at my daughter’s 16th birthday party, and she did 12 consecutive readings with teens who wanted a lot of information about their futures. Joanne took longer than expected. (She has a lot of stamina!) The kids were amazed at the things she said that “no one else could know,” and Joanne did a great job helping them to see their own possibilities. Joanne was also very kind to call the next morning and follow up with me. Thank you, Joanne!
posted on February 19, 2017, by Laura Bart


My reading with Joanne was warm, loving, and accurate. She was able to address issues before I even brought them up. I would recommend her for a reading.
posted on January 27, 2017, by Marissa Soster


I just had a reading with Joanne today & I have to say that she was extremely helpful & very sensitive to my situation! I hope her predictions come true & I will definitely be in contact with her!! Thank you, Joanne!
posted on January 4, 2017, by Silvia Arroyave


I have been getting readings from Joanne for over 6 years..she knows me inside and out…she recently brought me through a situation that will have the outcome I have been praying for. I feel like I have known her my entire life. I enjoy our talks, and she puts my mind at ease. I could not have gotten to this point without her. Joanne’s accuracy is on the money, and I have her to thank for the happy ending that is headed my way. I don’t know what I would do without her guidance. Highly recommend.
posted on December 20, 2016, by Barbara Pascallis


I had an amazing reading two months ago that left me in tears. Joanne was so spot on with everything she said. I was going there to talk about college and children, but she brought up the area that I was most burdened by, and she described my husband and what he was like and what he was going through more accurately than I could describe. She was even able to describe the way I vote being a mother because of my childhood. It was crazy. I would recommend her time and time again!!!!
posted on December 13, 2016, by Krista Parrinello


I have had several readings with Joanne. She takes her time to explain my situation accurately. Has been steadfast in her predictions on my situation. Even though my situation has been tough she cheers me up but tells me things are the way they are. Highly recommend her.
– November 7, 2016, by Tom Dem


It is with great pleasure to write this review. Joanne is top-notch and the real deal. Spot on, accurate, personable, extremely funny, and an absolute pleasure to talk to. If you’re new to the psychic realm, trust that you can drop your guard with Joanne and know that you’ve come to the right place. Get ready to laugh and be open to receive! A Wonderful and comforting experience.
posted on October 14, 2016, by H Balooshi


Joanne is one of the best psychics I have ever encountered! She is stunningly accurate in her readings… I have consulted her a number of times regarding situations in my life, and she has always been right and consistent. If you want someone who will not judge u and tell u what she sees with no sugar coating! I have recommended her to many of my friends as well. Contact jo and see for yourself you will not be disappointed!
posted on October 13, 2016, by Tima Jay


I just had a reading with Joanne, and all I can say is wow. She truly has such an incredible gift. Joannes’s delivery is kind but yet straightforward. She will tell you what you NEED to hear, not just what you want to hear. This reading was so healing and really helped reassure me about things to come. I can’t recommend her enough!
posted on October 10, 2016, by Ashley Anne


I had my first reading with Joanne. She was kind and informative and eased my mind. I am looking forward to letting her know when what she saw comes to be. She was also awesome about getting in touch with me right away, which I really appreciated. I thoroughly enjoyed my reading! Thank you.
posted on Amy Kerins October 10


I had my first reading with Joanne today. She was kind and informative and eased my mind. She hit on things that there was no way of her knowing, and helped me put the pieces of the situation I’m having problems with. I am looking forward to having my next reading with her. She was also awesome about getting in touch with me right away, which I really appreciated. I thoroughly enjoyed my reading. Thank you.
Amy Kerins – posted October 14, 2016


It is with great pleasure to write this review. Joanne is top-notch and the real deal. Spot on, accurate, personable, extremely funny, and an absolute pleasure to talk to. If you’re new to the psychic realm, trust that you can drop your guard with Joanne and know that you’ve come to the right place. Get ready to laugh and be open to receive! A Wonderful and comforting experience.
posted on October 14, 2016, by H Balooshi


Joanne is one of the best psychics I have ever encountered! She is stunningly accurate in her readings. I have consulted her a number of times regarding situations in my life, and she has always been right and consistent. If you want someone who will not judge u and tell u what she sees with no sugar coating! I have recommended her to many of my friends as well. Contact Joanne for a reading and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed!
posted on October 13, 2016, by Tima Jay


I just had a reading with Joanne, and all I can say is wow. She truly has such an incredible gift. Joannes’s delivery is kind but yet straightforward. She will tell you what you NEED to hear, not just what you want to hear. This reading was so healing and really helped reassure me about things to come. I can’t recommend her enough!
posted on October 10, 2016, by Ashley Anne


I had my first reading with Joanne. She was kind and informative and eased my mind. I am looking forward to letting her know when what she saw comes to be. She was also awesome about getting in touch with me right away, which I really appreciated I thoroughly enjoyed my reading! She is warm and friendly I was so nervous to meet with her in person but she made me immediately feel like I knew her forever and put me right at ease. Thank you, Joanne!

I literally drive Joanne crazy but there is no one out there that comes close to how accurate this woman is! She has been there for me every time I needed her! And has listened to me countless times! But again her accuracy and psychic abilities are beyond anyone I have ever encountered! She is the real deal guys! The best of the best! love her!
posted on September 12, 2016, by Fatima Aljishi


I Did a reading with Joanne. She read what happened in the past and present accurately and described my situation spot on. I hope the outcome comes out as she said. Definitely will go back to her for another reading.
posted on August 19, 2016, by Tom Dem


I just had an in-person reading with Joanne I emailed her urgently and she was gracious enough to make arrangements to meet with her in person. She was so compassionate and warm that all my troubles seemed to melt away before she even started the reading. It is a very delicate subject and she just went right into my life like she knew me and all of my troubles. The details were astonishing. I walked away with the weight of the world off my shoulders. I hadn’t slept in months and I can not tell you what an amazingly intuitive and human being she is. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
posted on Adrienne 8/16


Wow wow wow! I just had my first reading with Joanne. I am still spinning from it. Joanne was able to just start talking and telling me about everything I was going to ask her about without my even saying anything but a name to her. She also flat out told me how I was feeling about this person and what I was going to need to do to rectify the situation. She was kind but did in fact tell me that I was going to have to be the one to humble myself if I wanted this relationship to get back on track and stay there. It wasn’t easy to hear but I knew that she was right and I had to humble myself. I did as she told me and I am happy to say that things are back on track and we are happier than ever.
— Sandy 7/16


I am writing this testimonial on behalf of Joanne Salem. I have been going through the hardest most awful things any one person could go through. Joanne met with me and did an in-person reading for me she jumped right in and knew everything that is going on in my life… I have been extremely depressed and worried about personal issues to the point of not being able to sleep or eat. As soon as I met her it was not only what she said but it was how she spoke to me. Joanne has to be the most compassionate, warm, loving human being. I left this time with her feeling like the weight of the world off was off my shoulders. I am now writing to say that everything that she told me has come to be and I can be a happy woman again. Please call her. She has a gift that is by far incredible and her true caring about others is pure.
— Janet P 6/16


I have been reading with Joanne for several years now. I find her to be compassionate, funny, and most of all, accurate. She has taken me through several difficult times in my life and has never steered me in the wrong direction. She is a diamond. Please do not hesitate to call her.
— Joey M. 5/16


Joanne has been holding my hand through the darkest time of my life, and there are times when I just need a friend/advisor to talk to, from the biggest of things to the littlest of things. And no matter what, it is Joanne who is always there for me. But she is always spot on. It’s uncanny the accuracy that this woman has. There are times that she finishes my sentences before I get them out of my mouth. A Gem and a rare find. I love her and recommend everyone call her.
posted on Jeremy W. – Minnesota – 4/16


I was a total skeptic about psychics. A friend told me about Joanne, and in a blink of an eye, Joanne turned me into a believer with details of my life that NO ONE could possibly know. Additionally, I “tested” her and her unbelievable predictions came to pass.
— Debbie S – 4/16

Joanne has taken me through the darkest, most insane year and a half of my life. She has held my hand and answered specific questions without hesitation. She is generous with her time and care for this heart-wrenching situation. At last, my story is coming to the happy ending that she repeatedly told me would happen. I still have a bit of aways to go, but all seem to be absolutely just the way she has been seeing it playing out. I love her and would highly recommend her to anyone that reads this.
posted on Daniel H. – Va. – 4/16


A reading with Joanne is warm, kind, and full of lightning-speed information that provides me with healing and answers to complex issues of life. She is the only one I trust that has true psychic talent.
posted on Dora – Conn. – 3/16


I have been reading for years, and I have challenged her so so many times. She never gets frustrated with me, but instead, she just proves me wrong. She is steadfast, and beyond calming, and even when I am at my lowest, she has me smiling. She is a must-call. She is a real human being and makes everyone feel like a friend, not just a client. I totally love her.
posted on Virginia D. – NJ – 2/16


Joanne is truly one of the most gifted, intuitive, and empathic advisors I have ever read with. I don’t ever make a move without consulting her first. In 10 years, she has been here for me with her steadfast predictions and convictions. She may not always tell me what I want to hear, but she always tells me what I need to hear. She is soothing and warm. I would recommend this woman to everyone.
posted on BBS – 2/16


I found Joanne while watching television many years ago…. the news was discussing a cold case in NYC. I had heard of Joanne from many friends and was going through a very, very dark time in my life. I thought, well, if she is good enough for the N.Y.P.D. I scheduled an appointment with her and was very surprised as she was not what I expected. I supposed I expected someone very matter of fact. Instead, Joanne was warm and caring and felt everything I was going through. She was able to tell me exactly what the man in question wanted from me and how we could proceed with trust and love. We have been married 6 happy years now, all thanks to Joanne. I wouldn’t trade her for the world.
posted on Cecil B. – 10 /15


Joanne is a rare find, and I am ever so grateful to have found her. Years ago, when I was leaving a secure Government position to run for a local position, Joanne advised me not to do it. I will admit I felt shot down and my ego very bruised. She forewarned me of a person that would throw their hat in the ring. There was no way I believed her. He did and was a total shoo-in. I would have lost my job, pension, and dignity. I highly recommend her to anyone reading this. Bless this woman.
posted on Hall S. – 1/16


It gives me great pleasure to endorse Joanne Salem. Joanne is among a rare breed of readers who genuinely care about their clients and go the extra mile to give the best reading any advisor can.
posted on Jill B. – 1/15


I am not one to call psychics, but I have been calling Joanne every now and again on the most important matter to me, and that is my marriage. She is kind, and yet she does not sugar coat and can not only read me like a book but the entire situation so that it is made very clear to me what needs to be done to ensure that my marriage stays intact. She has been a lifesaver more times than I can count. Call Joanne; you will never regret it.
posted on Max A. – 6/15


Joanne has been working with me for a while now, and she has guided me through some of the darkest times of my life. She has restored hope to a hopeless situation and has given me the faith and strength needed to move forward. We have laughed and cried together and have become friends. Joanne has a wonderful perspective on life and has shared this with me. I am blessed, and it was she who let me see it. She has never judged me. My self-esteem has been restored with her help. These are only some of the gifts Joanne has given me. I am sure there is more to come.
posted on Antoinette – 10/14


I have been reading with Joanne for a good bit now, and I have been made aware of her work with the NYC Police Department. Recently I met the father of two children in my area that was lost. It is a very high-profile case, and I asked Joanne if she had any idea where these children were. She immediately tapped in, and with warmth and compassion, she gave me the correct answers for me to bring to the authorities to give this family closure. She was able to describe where the children were and who in fact, did this to these little souls. Chilling is all I can say. Joanne is truly gifted.
posted on Anonymous – 5/14


Joanne and I have been reading for years concerning a unique situation. One day I strayed to another psychic and was given horrible information. I was told by a Medium (which Joanne is not) that my beloved had died. Shocked, stunned, and dazed, I called Joanne. She was calming and reassuring that if she could feel his energy that he was in fact, alive. And as she assured me, I did hear from him 2 days later. I strongly recommend Joanne.
posted on Janet F., Washington D.C. – 1/13


I consider Joanne, my “go-to” advisor. She has been consistently correct in depicting the path of my career choice from the beginning. I can now say that I have just completed my PhD. In Forensic Psychology, due to her guidance.
posted on Matthew P., PhD., N.J. – 12/12


As an intuitive myself, it is hard for me to be impressed, but I find Joanne to simply amaze me every time I speak to her. She is warm and kind but doesn’t sugarcoat. It is like talking to my best friend and has spared me many, many “messes” through the years. She is really that good.
posted on Elisha M., NYC – 6/12


I am writing this testimonial on behalf of Joanne Salem. As an attorney, I am generally a logical person where things are black and white, yet I have been reading with Joanne for years, and her ethics and integrity are wonderful. Her accuracy is spectacular. She has helped me through many legal cases of my own. I highly recommend calling Joanne; she is simply incredible.
posted on Nicole S. Esq., Michigan – 2/11


I can say in all sincerity that I am a psychic junkie, but when all is said and done, Joanne cleans it all up for me and “walks me off the edge.” I will not call anyone else again. She is just that good. Bless her.
posted on Vicki, M., Md. 10/09


I had an in-home reading with Joanne, which is actually on youtube. Since Joanne lived in my area at the time, she came to my home. That was several years ago, and to this day, everything that she predicted in that session is still unfolding. And many things have come to pass. She is completely unwavering and accurate. She totally shocked me with her details and accuracy.
posted on Ashley, Tampa, Fl. – 1/09


I have been reading with Joanne for a very long time now, and with care and a little pushing, Joanne has taken me from, as I call it, “Ground Zero” to my going for my Master’s degree. My own parents couldn’t do that. I have so much to thank her for.
posted on Josh S. Virginia. 10/08


My private readings with Joanne have proven to be accurate time and time again. Therefore, I will continue to seek her guidance when needed in various aspects of my life. Joanne is a seasoned confident reader who uses her gifts in a very enlightening, positive way. She is a very gifted, honest, and compassionate professional. It is with great pleasure to be able to endorse her sight. It is also an honor to be her friend.
posted on Michelle Caporale – Psychic/Medium – 4/08


I was first introduced to Joanne a few years ago. I had just lost my son. I was getting divorced from the woman that I loved; my world was crumbling. My two other children are challenged, and my ex was neglecting them terribly. I will cut to the chase. Joanne told me then that I would one day have my two remaining children who sorely needed a parent, and I would have a mate that had a similar situation. I am beyond words to say today that I do have my children, just as Joanne stated they are being “cared” for, and I am happily engaged to a woman who, sadly enough, has children that are challenged as well. She is a Godsend.
posted on Ted. Conn. – 3/08


I have been reading with Joanne for years. She came to me highly recommended when I was in a very dark place in my life. We spoke one time, and I was hooked. Joanne guided me through a very difficult dark time in my life and continues to bring in the Sunshine. I adore this woman.
posted on Carol, (Brooklyn) – 5/07